CSBC Law Offices and affiliate a prestigious full service local law firm with a global outlook and strong international links 
Tool: Bookmark CSBC as Your FavoriteSend Us MailContact Us

Our Lawyers & Support Staff

Our lawyers have expertise in virtually every sector and industry in Thailand and beyond from commercial to technology law, including e-business:

Chatchawarl Sornsurarsdr
chatchawarls@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Chatchawarl Sornsurarsdr
Prapanpong Chaikhamhan
prapanpongc@csbc-law.com
Barrister at Law
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Prapanpong Chaikhamhan
Chansilp Laosiriwut
chansilpl@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Chansilp Laosiriwut
Thanaphon Liwsakul
thanaphonl@csbc-law.com
LL.B., M.S.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Thanaphon Liwsakul
Suchat Ratanavarinchai
suchatr@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Suchat Ratanavarinchai
Supattra Apinantakulchai
supattraa@csbc-law.com
Post Grad. in Business Law
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Supattra Apinantakulchai
Tassanee Maneesorn
tassaneem@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Tassanee Maneesorn
Wanchai Wannachotsirikul
wanchaiw@csbc-law.com
Barrister at Law
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Wanchai Wannachotsirikul
Kritsanapong Watcharewong
kritsanapongw@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Kritsanapong Watcharewong
Nuntana Udomkit
nuntanau@csbc-law.com
Ph.D., LL.B.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Nuntana Udomkit
Supanut Saenewong Na Ayudtaya
supanuts@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Supanut Saenewong Na Ayudtaya
Watsamon Tan-Eng
watsamont@csbc-law.com
Barrister at Law
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Watsamon	Tan-Eng
Patsaraporn Promkot
patsarapornp@csbc-law.com
Post Grad in Public Law
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Patsaraporn Promkot
Nathawadee Thanasiri
nathawadeet@csbc-law.com
LL.B. (Hons)
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Nathawadee Thanasiri
Theerin Techatraisorn
theerint@csbc-law.com
LL.B. (Hons)
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Theerin Techatraisorn
Thuchchaba Kaewthongson
thuchchabak@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Thuchchaba Kaewthongson
Anutchakij Soontornraksa
anutchakijs@csbc-law.com
LL.B. (Hons)
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Anutchakij Soontornraksa
Jan Boonchim
pongphanb@csbc-law.com
B.B.A.
Para-legal
Thailand
T: +66 2 231 3552-3
F: +66 2 231 3554
Jan Boonchim