CSBC Law Offices and affiliate a prestigious full service local law firm with a global outlook and strong international links 
Tool: Bookmark CSBC as Your FavoriteSend Us MailContact Us

Our Lawyers

Our lawyers have expertise in virtually every sector and industry in Thailand and beyond from commercial to technology law, including e-business:

Chatchawarl Sornsurarsdr
chatchawarls@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Chatchawarl Sornsurarsdr
Prapanpong Chaikhamhan
prapanpongc@csbc-law.com
Barrister at Law
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Prapanpong Chaikhamhan
Chansilp Laosiriwut
chansilpl@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Chansilp Laosiriwut
Thanaphon Liwsakul
thanaphonl@csbc-law.com
LL.B., M.S.
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Thanaphon Liwsakul
Suchat Ratanavarinchai
suchatr@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Suchat Ratanavarinchai
Montri Senytantikul
montris@csbc-law.com
Post Grad. in Commercial Law
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Montri Senytantikul
Supattra Apinantakulchai
supattraa@csbc-law.com
Post Grad. in Business Law
Partner
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Supattra Apinantakulchai
Tassanee Maneesorn
tassaneem@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Tassanee Maneesorn
Wanchai Wannachotsirikul
wanchaiw@csbc-law.com
Barrister at Law
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Wanchai Wannachotsirikul
Kritsanapong Watcharewong
kritsanapongw@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Kritsanapong Watcharewong
Nuntana Udomkit
nuntanau@csbc-law.com
Ph.D., LL.B.
Of Counsel
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Nuntana Udomkit
Wutthilers Meeprathom
wutthilersm@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Senior Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Wutthilers Meeprathom
Phungphong Tunganantiganon
phungphongt@csbc-law.com
LL.B. (Hons)
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Phungphong Tunganantiganon
Wasin Phontanawasit
wasinp@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Wasin Phontanawasit
Thapaphon Houynui
thapaphonh@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Thapaphon Houynui
Nawin Mansai
nawinm@csbc-law.com
LL.M.
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Nawin Mansai
Witida Manitkul
witidam@csbc-law.com
Barrister at Law
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Witida Manitkul
Hathaiphat Lertkamonnimit
hathaiphatl@csbc-law.com
LL.B. (Hons)
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Hathaiphat Lertkamonnimit
Supanut Saenewong Na Ayudtaya
supanuts@csbc-law.com
LL.B.
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Supanut Saenewong Na Ayudtaya
Watsamon Tan-Eng
watsamont@csbc-law.com
Barrister at Law
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Watsamon	Tan-Eng
Apisit Rangpetch
apisitr@csbc-law.com
LL.B. (Hons)
Associate
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Apisit Rangpetch
Jan Boonchim
pongphanb@csbc-law.com
B.B.A.
Para-legal
Thailand
T: +66 2 233 6660-3
F: +66 2 233 6664
Jan Boonchim